In Churchright, News, Newsletter

The General Conference board of directors met for its annual meeting in Denver, February 26 – March 1. Pictured with the board are Jody McCoy, executive director; Loren Stacy, GC president; and Hope Dais Clark, secretary. Board members are (L to R) Samuel Holland, Narciso Betances, Raul Romo, Dennis O’Banion, Joshua Gutierrez, Wayne Hrenyk, Daniel Flores, Greg Lincoln, Ruben Zaragoza, and Kirk Grant.